Ford Mustang Ecoboost Forum banner

1 - 20 of 46 Posts

·
Registered
660 Posts
What are you asking? Not sure what you are looking for.

·
Registered
2020 Magnetic HPP EcoBoost
113 Posts
Not asking any questions............!
I'm simply showing what my ecoboost made for boost, hp and torque using stage two from cobb canned tunes.
What was your post intercooler temp? Might be IAT2 in the Cobb PID's, that temp is the one that will let you know how well that new intercooler is working.

Sent from my SM-N986U using Tapatalk

·
Registered
2020 ecoboost base coupe,auto
95 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
That is why I posted my picture on this thread.....! Maybe other members will respond on my numbers I'm getting on my 2020 ecoboost.
This is my first time using this type of tuner and it's impressing me so far! Now the car only has the drop in filter in stock box and larger Misihimoto intercooler in stock location. Thes numbers was taken on back road by brothers shop, slow roll and punch and got out of it at 80-90 mph. It was rolling along very good.
Back to track Fiday night coming! If it don't rain!
Can you tell me what gear your crossing the quarter in with your auto 10 speed?

·
Registered
660 Posts
I didn't know the AccessPort showed estimated HP & Torque. I'll have to check that out.

Reactions: 93coupe427

·
Registered
2017 PP MT DD
801 Posts
I would take the est readings with a pinch of Salt they are notoriously incorrect.

I would be interested to see what cylinders 1 and 4 corrections are doing.

·
Registered
42 Posts
Ignition Correction Cylinder 1 and 4 data log it.

·
Registered
412 Posts
That is why I posted my picture on this thread.....! Maybe other members will respond on my numbers I'm getting on my 2020 ecoboost.